Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Kim
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    2 April 2018
    nothing
    the staff was very helpful
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 October 2017
    The WiFi dropped out during evening until late morning next day. Owner offered use of own PC soon as aware. Once fixed all was ok. Presume a one off, as this was only negative about this very pleasant stay.
    Lovely apartment very well fitted and almost luxurious. 5mins walk from station, and 10mins walk from town centre and sights. Very convenient. Highly recommended.
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    12 October 2017

    Average

    Queen's location is a little daunting when you arrive and we were a little apprehensive about walking around the area in the evening. When booking the website states that there is 24 check in. However we arrived a little early as it is hard to judge an arrival time when traveling and the apartments were closed. Staff arrived to check us in at our advised time but the website should state that check in is available 24 hours but it is not manned 24 hours. Breakfast was very confusing and is provided by a café around the corner it can be delivered to your room or you can go to the café and have it there. We chose the café and there was no explanation by the staff of Queen's what you are entitled to have and very little explanation from the café about what you can have.
    The room we stayed in was very large and spacious. For dinner we found a very nice Italian restaurant that is situated around the corner next to the café where breakfast is provided.
    Simon
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    23 September 2017

    Recommended for train travellers to Foggia.

    Breakfast is a croissant and coffee across the road.
    Location great for the station. Big room. Air con good. Nice bathroom. I would stay here again.
    Kay
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    14 August 2017

    B&B the Queens

    Bit out of the way for restaurants.
    Clean, easy to find, comfortable bed and pillows, good shower and excellent air conditioning. Staff very friendly and good English.
    Jerome
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    1 May 2017

    Good location but had to wait to get in.

    Our only problem was we arrived at 4:50pm and no one was there, door locked. Finally, I called the number and was told "you said you would arrive at 5p." So we waited and waited at the door being told someone was coming. Then, we decided to buzz again. This time an answer who said "second floor." But the help at the desk turned out to be very nice. Just not sure why he could not come down stairs and tell us he had arrived. Also the breakfast is not provided by the BnB but is just down the street at a nearby bar. They give you a card to show them and you get coffee and a roll.
    The location was very good because we wanted a place near the train station. The room was nice and big and good bathroom and just basics furniture.
    Nickoleta
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 November 2016

    Best place to stay in Foggia

    I liked everything and I wish ALL B&Bs were as lovely as this one.
    On arrival our host greeted us, helped us with luggage and explained everything we needed to know about our room and breakfast. I asked for a map, and was offered a Foggia guide book. When we asked if our luggage could held until 2pm we were reassured that would be no problem. If you are looking for professional hospitality and service, please stay at B&B Queens. It is close to train station, clean, comfortable and you really will feel like royalty.
    Joe Diamente
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2016

    Lovely place. Centre of town and close to railway. Lovely host. Huge rooms.

    There was no one there when we got there.
    It was all lovely and the host was amazingly helpful.
    SKooij
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2016
    Very big room and big bathroom. Everything very clean. Nice host.Very close to train station (which was ideal for us)
    Maximilian
    de

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2016

    Nice B&B in a beautiful palazzo

    Very nice B&B in a beautiful palazzo. The rooms are newly renovated and very well equipped. It is centrally located near the train station and has a good pizzeria next door.
    Marco
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2016
    Hosts were very helpful, accommodations were beautiful. Close to everything we needed. They were fully booked the 2 night, we didn't have a reservation, but contacted us to let us know they had an opening after finding accommodation for us elsewhere in town. I will recommend staying here to anyone I know traveling to Foggia.
    Blake
    nz

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2016

    Really good little B & B

    Early check in Friendly welcoming staff Big room Value for money
    anne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guest
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    21 June 2016

    Foggia

    Cafe where the breakfast was served
    Chris and Rob
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2016

    One night only

    We stayed here for 2 nights which was a mistake as this town does not cater for tourists. It is good for a transition to other destinations by train. It would have been nice to have tea making facilities in the room.
    The accommodation is spacious and immaculately clean. The bathroom is large with super soft towels. There is a lift which makes it easy for carrying luggage. Close to the train station (2 minute walk). Breakfast is a coffee and croissant which can be taken ing he cafe across the road or brought to you on a tray to your room. Ideal for one night stay.
    marco
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    3 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.